Photos Posted of UO WBB vs Lamar (84-67) Win

Lamar album snip

Visit our public Facebook photo gallery
to catch some of the best action
from Sunday's game against Lamar.

Share the link with your friends:
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10154124534607799.1073741876.174005927798&type=1&l=e37d6bdc36

Want to know when we post new photos?  Click here to subscribe to our website and watch your inbox for an email verification to activate your subscription.  This will get you important photo updates and info about the UO Fast Break Club.


2016-17 Home Game Schedule

Below is the schedule for the UO WBB games played in Oregon.
Visit www.GoDucks.com for full schedule and broadcast info.

   Oct 29 (Sat) 7:00 PM    Northwest Christian

    Nov 13 (Sun) 2:00 PM    Lamar

    Nov 18 (Fri) 6:00 PM    CSU Bakersfield

    Nov 20 (Sun) 2:00 PM    UTSA

    Nov 22 (Tue) 8:00 PM    Michigan State

    Dec 4 (Sun) 2:00 PM    Vanguard

    Dec 9 (Fri) 6:00 PM    Portland

    Dec 17 (Sat) 5:00 PM    Portland State  (at Portland)

    Dec 20 (Tue) 12:00 PM    Idaho

    Dec 30 (Fri) 3:00 PM    Pac-12 Washington

    Jan 1 (Sun) 2:00 PM    Pac-12 Washington State

    Jan 20 (Fri) 6:00 PM    Pac-12 Colorado

    Jan 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM    Pac-12 Utah

    Jan 27 (Fri) 8:00 PM    Pac-12 Oregon State

    Jan 29 (Sun) 11:00 AM    Pac-12 Oregon State (at Corvallis)

    Feb 10 (Fri) 6:00 PM    Pac-12 UCLA

    Feb 12 (Sun) 11:00 AM    Pac-12 USC

    Feb 24 (Fri) 6:00 PM    Pac-12 California

    Feb 26 (Sun) 1:00 PM    Pac-12 Stanford

                              ~  ~  ~  ~

2017 Pac-12 WBB Tournament Schedule

   Mar 2 (Thu) All Day     - First Round

   Mar 3 (Fri) All Day    - Quarterfinals

   Mar 4 (Sat) All Day    - Semifinals

   Mar 5 (Sun) 6:00 PM    - Championship










UO WBB NON-CONFERENCE SCHEDULE OUT

FBC_logo_square_icon_only_white_bkgdGet your tickets now!  Season tickets and single game tickets are still available at the Go Ducks site, just navigate to Buy Tickets.

It would be wonderful to begin to fill up MKA for Women's games. This team and our coaches will make the cost of tickets well worth it!

Saturday, October 29
NORTHWEST CHRISTIAN (EX) – 7:00pm

Sunday, November 13
LAMAR – 2:00pm

Friday, November 18
BAKERSFIELD – 6:00pm
 
Sunday, November 20
UT SAN ANTONIO – 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 22
MICHIGAN STATE – 8:00pm
(Pac-12 Networks)
 
Sunday, December 4
VANGUARD (EX) – 2:00pm

Friday, December 9
PORTLAND – 6:00pm

Tuesday, December 20
IDAHO – 12:00pm


WNIT Brackets Announced! UO vs Long Beach State ~ THURSDAY ~ 3/17 ~ 6pm ~ Matt Arena

WNIT logo

 

2016 WNIT Brackets


It Should Be a Good Day for Green!

Oregon will host Long Beach State Thursday at MKA. Perhaps some remember our run to the WNIT championship some years ago. 

It turns out that attendance REALLY matters. We had such great attendance that we even played the championship game here. 

Let's all show up and cheer for our wonderful young women!

Buy your tickets online at GoDucks.com. 

Click here for direct link

If for some reason that link does not work for you then go the GoDucks.com website > Click on the TICKETS menu tab and go to General Information > Buy Tickets Online.

Look for Upcoming Events and click on:
Mar 17, 6pm "Women's National Invite Tournament" WNIT FIRST ROUND

GO DUCKS!!!